The leading european manufacturer

of non woven abrasive fibre

Contacts


Corazzi Fibre S.r.l.
Via Paolo Corazzi, 2 - 26100 Cremona - Italy
Tel: +39.0372.40481
Fax: +39.0372.36002
E-mail: info@corazzi.com
Certified e-mail: paolocorazzifibresrl@legalmail.it

Home Carehomecare@corazzi.com
Industrial and Professionalprofessional@corazzi.com
Marketingmarketing@corazzi.com
Purchasepurchase@corazzi.com
Administrationadministration@corazzi.com
Quality and Environmentquality@corazzi.com
Domestic Customer Servicesales@corazzi.com
International Customer Serviceexportdpt@corazzi.com
Human resourcescurriculum@corazzi.com
Privacyprivacy@corazzi.com

We are in the position to reply to your requests in:

| English flag_gb_16x16   | Spanish flag_es_16x16   | French flag_fr_16x16   | Italian flag_ie_16x16   |

© 2018 Corazzi Fibre S.r.l. - Credits